This evil thing

It’s eating away at my body
Crawling over my skin
It’s hiding deep inside me
This evil thing

It’s taking over me
Won’t let me go
Do I wan’t it to leave?
I just don’t know

It’s taking over my mind
My body
My soul
And in my heart
It’s left an unfillable hole

It’s changed me as a person
For good or for bad
I want back the body
I used to have

I want back my mind
I want to be the old me
I want to be happy
I want to be free

But I can’t be can I?
I can’t be happy
When all I do is cry

It’s eating away at my body
Crawling over my skin
It’s hiding deep inside me
This evil thing

It’s taking over me
Won’t let me go
Do I wan’t it to leave?
I just don’t know


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...